Member Benefits
About Our Chapter
Contact Us
Calendar of Events
Neighborhood Groups
Community Service
Advisory Board
Sewing Classes

News & Challenges:
The Little Dress
Project Runway Jr 2

Links
Members Only
National ASG
Home
 
Join ASG
 
   

The ASG Titusville Chapter Advisory Board meets the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. at the IHOP
3755 Cheney Highway
Titusville, FL  32780

ALL ARE WELCOME.

ALL MEMBERS ARE VERY WELCOME TO ATTEND this business meeting! Contact Marcia for more information at president@asgspacecoast.org

The Board Members are:

Office Officer Email Address
President Marcia B president@asgspacecoast.org
1st VP: Membership Brenda S membership@asgspacecoast.org

Education

Kathy M events@asgspacecoast.org
Secretary

Sherry W

secretary@asgspacecoast.org
Community Service Pat H communityservice@asgspacecoast.org
Treasurer Pat H treasurer@asgspacecoast.org
Media Specialist Lorena S MediaSpecialist@asgspacecoast.org
Newsletter Editor Linda newsletter@asgspacecoast.org
Webmaster Linda
webmaster@asgspacecoast.org

 

We do welcome comments, questions, and anything else that occurs to you. Send them to us via e-mail at president@asgspacecoast.org

 

 

 

Copyright © 2011-2016 Titusville Space Coast Chapter American Sewing Guild