Member Benefits
About Our Chapter
Calendar of Events
Neighborhood Groups
Community Service
Advisory Board
Sewing Classes
Members Only
National ASG
Home
 
Join ASG
 
   

The ASG Titusville Chapter Advisory Board meets the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. at the IHOP
3755 Cheney Highway
Titusville, FL  32780

ALL ARE WELCOME.

ALL MEMBERS ARE VERY WELCOME TO ATTEND this business meeting! Contact Sherry for more information at president@asgspacecoast.org

The Board Members are:

Office Officer Email Address
President Sherry W president@asgspacecoast.org
1st VP: Membership Brenda S membership@asgspacecoast.org

Special Events Chair

Marcia B events@asgspacecoast.org
Secretary

Mary Ann S

secretary@asgspacecoast.org
Community Service Mary Ann S communityservice@asgspacecoast.org
Treasurer Marcia B - Acting treasurer@asgspacecoast.org
Newsletter Editor Linda newsletter@asgspacecoast.org
Webmaster Linda
webmaster@asgspacecoast.org

 

We do welcome comments, questions, and anything else that occurs to you. Send them to us via e-mail at president@asgspacecoast.org

 

 

 

Copyright © 2011-2019 Titusville Space Coast Chapter American Sewing Guild